Minister Cummings Meets Cooperative Credit Union League

Youth Development and National Service Minister, the Honourable Foster Cummings, along with Permanent Secretary Farook Hosein, Deputy Permanent Secretary Marcia London-McKellar, and Cooperative Development Specialist David Moe, met with President of the Cooperative Credit Union League Joseph Remy, Chief Executive Officer Dianne Joseph and Treasurer Michael Hernandez, to discuss the challenges and solutions with respect […]